Firelands EA

Welcome to the Firelands Education Association Webpage.  Please be patient as I try to navigate using this program, and making the edits that are needed to be made.


FEA Executive Committee:

Ellen Gundersen- President

Steve Lias- Vice-President

Chris Jones- Treasurer and Webmaster

Missy Mowry- Secretary

Ty Grude- Membership

Andy Gulish- FHS Representative

Nancy Mitchell and Terri Thoms- FES Representative