Welcome to the Firelands Education Association webpage.  Please be patient as I go through a learning curve trying to learn the website.


Current Executive Committee Members:

Co-President- Ellen Gundersen and Steve Lias

Vice-President- Chelsea Copley

Treasurer and Webmaster- Chris Jones

Secretary- Missy Mowry

Membership- Debbie Van Cooney

FHS Representative- Ted Busch

SAMS Representative- Ty Grude

FES Representatives- Mike Klinect, Michelle Ott, Susanne Scalli